Featuring texts from Gx Jupitter-Larsen, Kenji Siratori, Corrupt.org, Pentti Linkola, Iona Miller, Socialfiction, Jorge Mantas, Edgar Franco, Wulf Zendik, Adel Souto, Sztuka Fabryka, Denny Sargent, Ordo Antichristianus Illuminati e Alex Birch.
Along with the book a spoken word / oral cut up cd compilation will be available with artists like Jarboe, Fernando Ribeiro (Moonspell), Kenji Siratori, Phil Von (Von Magnet), Christophe Demarthe (Clair Obscur), Rasal.asad, Euthymia, Wildshores, Andrey Kiritchenko, Netherworld, Rapoon, Planetadol, Thermidor, Structura, Martin A. Smith, Alex Tiuniaev.


released April 24, 2015




feeds for this album, this artist


Thisco Oeiras, Portugal

THISCO is a portuguese record label & book publisher featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code