01. Beeper: First Step Copy
02. Stereoboy: Bubble 1
03. Antalgic: Body Fat Loss
04. U-Clic: Bic
05. Kobolds: Multivac
06. URB: Thisbass
07. Waste Disposal Machine: I Sing
the Body Electric
08. Tatsumaki: I Live for Drugs!
09. Peltzer: The Great Ladder
10. Zentex: Uusiase
11. Monoboy: S1
12. Euthymia: The serpent


released April 25, 2015





THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like C:\>_Thomar, CD Compilation, you may also like: