Dead People on Stylish Chairs, CD

by Sci-Fi Industries


→ Sci-Fi Industries
Dead People on Stylish Chairs Thisk.00, 2000

01. Looking Thru
02. Organismo II
03. Positiva
04. Rehability
05. March Song
06. Decay of Mankind
07. Rotorvator Aliance
08. Vertebra 21
09. Avogrado Number
10. Chained Science
11. Broad Spectrum Antibiotic
12. My Lungs, My Legs, Your Soul


released April 29, 2015

All songs produced and mastered by Luis van Seixas at Pod Studio, Corroios 1999-2000.




THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Dead People on Stylish Chairs, CD, you may also like: