01. Von Magnet: Hambar Prayer
Number 1
02. Izu + MTC: Weet
03. GX Jupitter-Larsen: Her Moans
Were Grinding Against His Utricle
04. Terre Thaemlitz: Night Watch
05. Jarboe: Value
06. Francisco López: SRTT-946
07. Rasal.Asad + Sci-Fi Industries:
Only Holy
08. Telepherique: Cold World
09. Wild Shores: Le Corps & L'âme
10. Phil Von: Et Si


released April 24, 2015





THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Electronic Thisturbance, CD, you may also like: