Elektro-Shock De:Light Thisk58, 2009.

Disco 1: De:Light
01. Blasaure: Everytime
02. Steamboat: Razor Blox
03. Beeper: Exactly Rude
04. Tarrafa: Roses for Thorns
05. Manifesto: The Suns Always Rise
06. Nitya: Sinopsexta
07. Zpoluras: Penteia
08. Thermidor: Eclesiastes: Terminus
09. When I Didn't Heard Any Voice I
Didn't Knew That It Was Me:
10. Structura: Erlebniss
11. Cottonoir: Hydraulic Moon
12. Sal: Surface Song
13. Saphira: Mother Nature

Disco 2: Elektro:Shock
01. Shhh...: Don't Panic
02. Flat Opak: Cottonoir
03. Ghoak: Dez vezes mais rápido e
sem gordura aparente
04. The Beautiful Schizophonic:
Dark Is The New Light
05. Samuel Jerónimo: Fuga
06. Mikroben Krieg: Ring of Noise
07. Sci-fi Industries: Gene Talia
08. Slow Soldier: Nose Click
09. F.E.V.E.R.: Bipolar
10. The Ultimate Architects: Amber
11. In Tempus: Balada da Guerra
12. L'ego: Nomes Esquecidos
13. Sciencia: Interligate
14. Rasal.Asad + In Tempus:


released April 29, 2015

Reissued special edition of The Shock of This Light, Thisk.29 for the Industrial music festival Elektrocution 2009.





THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Elektro:Shock De:Light, 2xCD compilation, you may also like: