• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €7 EUR


Magnethism 17:14


THISOBEY is an ongoing series of Cd ep or k7 featuring collaborations between in-house artists with other invited musicians for special projects.
Magnethism features only one track by Rasalasad featuring Von Magnet and Wildshores.
The cd ep comes wrapped in a cardboard box and inside a plastic bag.

"It is a strange and common misconception that music must be loud to be intense.
Magnethism proves this isn’t necessarily so."
Ambientblog – the Netherlands

Dieelektrischenvorspiele – Portugal


released October 15, 2016


all rights reserved



Thisco Oeiras, Portugal

THISCO is a portuguese record label & book publisher featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Magnethism Cd Ep, you may also like: