Poema Seis, CD

by Thermidor


01. La Lumière À La Fin Du Monde
02. Ancoradouro
03. From Dusk ‘Till Dawn
04. Magnólia
05. Eco
06. Excavação
07. Divine
08. Poema 6
09. Impureza
10. Cítara
11. Durmo
12. Anjo Esquecido

Faixas bónus:
13. Cítara [Remix]
14. Ancoradouro [Remix]
15. Magnólia [Remix]


released April 26, 2015





THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Poema Seis, CD, you may also like: