Quatro 4 IV, CD compilation

by Himalayha+Dream Metaphor+Vysehrad+Eletrólise


Himalayha, Melancolia em dia menor:
01. Le Petit Mort
02. Melancolia Nº 4
03. Luthier
04. Pelicano a Cores Em Dia
05. Nave de Haver (Série 900)

Dream Metaphor, Bring Back the Memories:
06. Distance
07. Cântico de Despedida
08. Endless Journey

Vysehrad, Tempus Fugit:
09. Nova Terra
10. Shapeless
11. Tempus Fugit

Eletrólise, Ocre:
12. Just Flowing Away
13. Keep Your Head Above Water
14. Light Painting
15. Dawn of the White Light


released April 26, 2015




feeds for this album, this artist


Thisco Oeiras, Portugal

THISCO is a portuguese record label & book publisher featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code