Seek and Thistroy, spilt CD

by Tatsumaki + City of Industry + Devhour


01. Devhour: Espelho Duplo
02. Tatsumaki: Merry X-mas
03. Devhour: Dementodic
04. City of Industry: New Flesh
05. Tatsumaki: Stage Suicide
06. Tatsumaki: Smash the Cat
07. City of Industry: Comuters
08. Devhour: Vater
09. City of Industry: Fear of State
and Industry
10. Devhour: The Cockroach
11. Tatsumaki: Silicon Vein
12. Devhour: Killer Fever
13. City of Industry: Slow Gun
14. City of Industry: Venus Fly Trap
15. Tatsumaki: It's Time to Leave


released April 27, 2015




THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Seek and Thistroy, spilt CD, you may also like: