Sloppy Seconds, 2xCD

by Flat Opak + Slow Soldier


Slow Soldier:
01. Nose Click
02. Fast for Fun
03. Skyover (Ganga da Tanga)
04. Trailertrash
05. Ramiro Ramos Rock

Flat Opak:
06. Gingerbread Work
07. Hang Bird
08. Giant Feeble
09. Compact Complex
10. Mobile Ideals


released April 27, 2015




THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Sloppy Seconds, 2xCD, you may also like: