Someareweird, CD

by Ghoak


01. Doente é o senhor
02. Anthology
03. Fotossistema 700
04. Fuk
05. Kil +
06. Segundo Esquerdo
07. A Agressão da Beringela
08. Colher de Pau, Puto Parolo
09. Olá eu sou uma meia
10. Dogs Are Not Right
11. Pato com Manteiga
12. Ui Que Faz Frio
13. Rapid


released April 27, 2015




THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Someareweird, CD, you may also like: