01. shhh...: 5000 Miles
02. Structura: Harmonie du Soir
03. Samuel Jerónimo: Mediatriz
04. Hist: Blessed
05. Thermidor: Poema 6
06. Rasal.Asad + Jarboe: This
07. Euthymia + Vanity Chair: The
Day We Became God
08. M-Pex: Melodia da Saudade
09. Eye8soccer: Sporting
Thiscovered Eusébio
10. Necrostilet: Pain in Saturn
11. PS: Finally the Moment Has Past
12. Eletrólise: The Undefected Sun
13. The Beautiful Schizophonic:
Sun Canyon
14. NNY: Cristal Space
15. PMDS: 100 Days of May
16. 2Koan: Relax, Imagine a Space
17. Partisan Kane: Burning Brightly
18. Novembro: O Vagabundo das


released April 26, 2015




THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Thisagree & Shadow, CD compilation, you may also like: