01. Column One: Drop of Water
02. Marc Wannabe: Ja Ja
03. Mimetic Mute: Moot Point
04. Sci-Fi Industries: Secret Cloister
05. Delphium: New April
06. Ras-Al-Ghul: Ring Shape
07. Matt Howden: Solitary
08. Bourbonese Qualk: Nine Min.
Eleven Secs.
09. Beggarly Bannister: Refermer
Après Usage
10. Com. Gen.: Linea Curva
11. Troum: Eugh (Cunabula)
12. Rasal.Asad: O'ra


released April 24, 2015





THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Thisconnected, CD compilation, you may also like: