01. Ghoak: Resworb Vasthalud
02. L'ego: Daylife
03. Phantom Vision: Cyber Attack
04. The Ultimate Architects:
Relentless Misgivings
05. Com.Gen.: Broken Ankle
06. Plaztik Leiria Bomberz: Turn the
British Royal Family Into the
People's Portable Drum Kit
07. MechanoSphere: 000 000
08. Coden: Jack Kirby
09. VU: It's Going On
10. Sci-Fi Industries: Feroza Junction
11. Rasal.Asad: Ur B
12. Samuel Jerónimo: Suite Redra
(Parte 1)


released April 25, 2015





THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Thisobidience, CD compilation, you may also like: