XX P​.​M. ( Digital )

by 9CENTO9

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card


Monomatic 03:07
Bounjour 02:28
La Fiamma 03:37


This EP is a collaboration between Marco Milanesio (9CENTO9) and Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo (R IN PARENTHESES).
All songs of XX P.M. originate in sounds extrapolated from instrumental parts originally performed for R IN PARENTHESES own productions.
They were processed and mixed to build new compositions by 9CENTO9.

All recordings made at O.F.F. audio/sound/music Prod
by Marco Milanesio between 2008 and 2012.
Instruments (Guitar & Viola) Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo.

Thanks to Fabrizio for making available the multi-tracks of his musical compositions, and special thanks to Carsten of Klappstuhl Inc. (Managment).
Additional information :

9CENTO9 - 9cento9@gmail.com
R IN PARENTHESES - www.facebook.com/rinparentheses
O.F.F. - www.facebook.com/OFFStudioTorino


9cento9 is a project of Marco Milanesio, musician, sound engineer, sound designer, who in his career has collaborated with artists such as Larsen, Little Annie, Swans, Geordie Walker (Killing Joke), Xiu Xiu, Julia Kent (Antony and the Johnsons), Lydia Lunch, David Tibet, Marlene Kuntz, Cat Cherry, Daniel Brusaschetto, Stefano Giaccone and many others.
Fabrizio has extensively performed in EU and USA including sold out theatres, sordid bars, big festivals, art galleries, empty spaces and worked with tons of artists including collaborations with Ben Chasny of Six Organs Of Admittance, Xiu Xiu, Little Annie, Jochen Arbeit...

Fabrizio is a member of the electro-acoustic project Blind Cave Salamander along with Paul Beauchamp and the cellist Julia Kent and of Almagest! with singer/actor Ernesto Tomasini and fellow musicians Evor Ameisie and Paul Beauchamp, he also is one of the founding member of the experimental cult band Larsen


released November 27, 2015



all rights reserved




THISCO is a record label & book publisher based in Portugal and USA, featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like XX P.M. ( Digital ), you may also like: