Disco 1: Shock
01. Shhh...: Don't Panic
02. Flat Opak: Cottonoir
03. Ghoak: Dez vezes mais rápido e
sem gordura aparente
04. The Beautiful Schizophonic:
Dark Is The New Light
05. Samuel Jerónimo: Fuga
06. Mikroben Krieg: Ring of Noise
07. Sci-fi Industries: Gene Talia
08. Slow Soldier: Nose Click
09. F.E.V.E.R.: Bipolar
10. The Ultimate Architects: Amber
11. In Tempus: Balada da Guerra
12. L'ego: Nomes Esquecidos
13. Sciencia: Interligate
14. Rasal.Asad + In Tempus:


released April 27, 2015




Thisco Oeiras, Portugal

THISCO is a portuguese record label & book publisher featuring: Merzbow, Rapoon, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lasse Marhaug, Terre Thaemlitz, KK Null, Mimetic, Jarboe, Von Magnet, Ah Cama-Sotz, Francisco Lopez, Alan Courtis, Kenji Siratori, Martin A. Smith, Flint Glass, Philippe Petit, Critical Art Ensemble, Vadge Moore, Controlled Bleeding, Z´ev, Hakim Bey… ... more

contact / help

Contact Thisco

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Shock of This Light - Double CD compilation, you may also like: